Let the son back you one more time

2011-06-23 21:03

My wife and I pick up my mother this year in town for Chinese New Year.
I live in the house, old mother heard that I live downstairs top seven layer, wouldn't go up. Mother said that high ah, look at dizzy, how to live people. I explained to her to stay up after do not appear high, if the fear of dizziness, don't look down, and the home ranch, but mother as it is not taken steps.

Mother had sometimes when the light weight alzheimer's disease. Several times I saw mother morning, back in his hand, but comb out in a rash find comb. Afraid of her old man's house a home is accident, determined to take her to the city and live with him, but she refused to say a lifetime in the old, the family didn't came out, and you don't want to go out, home chicken duck pig dog, and without lively. Persuasion, finally agreed to the years her back to her home to go to, the mother this reluctantly followed me to town. Very not easy to put her even with cheat received the city to, and she is not willing to go upstairs. I knew I couldn't try so hard, the mother is sick, she's angry, mother FanShen walk it down the drain.

My heart had an idea, ear side to say, on the mother still remember when you were a little boy back I went up to the mountain? Mother said zha will not remember. At that time you a lazy boy and tie up to and I went up to the mountain to pick the persimmon together off, a play to depend on not go back to me. I said, when you always say I haven't a bundle of firewood heavy, of one heart to I eat a bit fatter. Now you see, your son had almost 150 jins, mom you to carry on the back I try and see if you can not move my back?

Mother HanXiao a voice said, silly child, all grown adult still and I naughty. I say, that you let me carry on the back, you can see my back by you. I carry you in this small garden turn around, try my strength. Mother said I commit tomfoolery, exhaust of the play. I said nothing, are you back when I was a child, I now son, when you back once could repay. Also want to call you see, son BiaoFeiTiZhuang, you are back to live not peace of mind?

Mother ha ha smiled, honest on my back. I said mother you close your eyes for a moment, then open certainly can see good thing. Listen to the mother and closed his eyes, I take up the stairs to her ShangCuan.

Mother is less than 100 jins weight, but two consecutive back up stairs, I still can't help asthma as an ox. Mother asked, it seems, alert in the upstairs? I said no, is carrying you imitate son went up into the mountain, and felt like to climb a stairs. And she opened her eyes, I have her back on to the fourth floor. Mother discovered that I was going back upstairs, she struggled to come down. I said no, and children will run back home to you to let go. Mother was urgent, clench my ears, that I call upon said down his walking home, certain.

Mother is afraid of me tired bad, but I fear a let go her also ran to the downstairs. The stair rail against breathing, mother took hold of the rail and never give it back. I am helpless put down, but the mother is not loosen her. I said to his mother, know why you go upstairs back son? Carrying a mother is carrying happiness go upstairs, also is not afraid of the intolerable. Let the son see mother every day, how much can a mother brought up, the return of son, is great happiness, really.

 


fake strangelove dunks